ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

6:47 p.m. - December 24, 2008
Moonlight Dance
Tonight the Green lady from Japan and I were supossed to dance. I dare not stare into her eyes. Instead I kept my distance, twice the sour and once the bitter, can you blame me? Before I could open my lips she put her forefinger on them and told me,"Come back to me next full moon and we can dance all night at ROTA. Be prudent then with that flame, carefully burn the world down so nothing could ever get between you and I. Forever as one, into midnight sky. " And the moon opens up like a wound, bleeding. Encased inside, until it has healed and full again. Then I'll make my return to reclaim what has always been mine. That night, me and the Green Lady from Japan will cross the line. Heart and souls to dine. Goodbye.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile