ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

9:20 a.m. - December 26, 2008
Arrows
Recently I've found the sword and the flame. I hold them now in my heart and mind. The one I found buried in the ground and the other I found in a tomb. Fused the two and I have six. No longer swords but arrows and in each one a different name of the ones they were made for. Six names but in each one they carry as well another name, worthlessness. Each one to repay the debt they owe me. Six times will they pay, over and over, and over again.
(In the disk I am the ace, now I remember my name and take my bow and aim the arrows, now enflamed, towards the names. Yes, you will pay).


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile