ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

10:19 a.m. - Sun enters 01� Aquarius, Anno IVxvi
Goodbye
Diana's bow and arrow I picked up, and with this head in my chest I swore to reclaim my name. I've learned the basics but I swear I'm good enough to take out her heart. Here I stood, still, in this forest, waiting for the right time. I've endured cold, I've endure dark, foodless nights, waiting...
Then I remembered that I was going somewhere away from here. I've gone mad with obsession, with a revenge, with an insignificant little dot.

Lift my gaze up again, stare at the sun, and hurl these arrows into the abyss. I remember that there's somewhere I need to be. I can sleep again and once I wake up from my slumber I'll beging to walk again. Goodbye Koshek.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile