ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

10:34 a.m. - Sun enters 19� Pisces, Anno IVxvi
Apolo
Accept my apology, for introducing you to someone as vile as father Damian Cristos, but I know you can relate. We'll leave the poor father be alone for now... He's busy turning his seven into six, and He's on his second one, and must be alone for the third. All channels are opened though, if you wish to get intouch with the Father, He's all ears but he has taken a vow of spoken word for a while.

Also, I apoligize for opening my head completely open and not guiding you along. If it makes any sense to you, then May the Sun shine upon you, for you are beyond the regular mind. It makes sense to me, but looking from the outside in, I'm afraid that I'm as lost as the everyday reader might be.

If I have time, I'll clean it up.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile