ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

7:50 p.m. - Sun enters 26� Pisces, Anno IVxvi
Into The Null
Faces melting with carcinogenic splendor, suicidal waste, seeping through the pours, eating the memories away. Leaving no trace of the life left behind. Without meaning, without name, everybody in the world dissappeared today!

Mementos in the ashes, those filthy little pieces of trash that refused so hard to die so fast. And though I grab them with my crooked fingers, and even though I put them in my mouth, I can't taste them, I can't remember to whom this belongs to, this member.

December,the sky rained blood, and when the weather dropped and the snow fell, the red turned to ice. Hardened, if I saw you die, I probably didn't move an inch, besides I was trapped in a ditch (My shelter). Now that the ram is about to stand up, a new sacrafice will be burnt up on the altar of my ego, burning bright, stealing light, bringing forth the god of eternal night.

Wish you were alive, just so you could see this brand new face...before, not after, you're gone, once and for all, into the null.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile