ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:11 p.m. - Sun enters 04� Aries, Anno IVxvii
The mouth of Mars
Pe'
Eat it away
all of it
now is the time

Forgive me it I hesitate with somethings
You see, they attached themselves to me like leeches, and so dead I was that I let suffering define my existence. It's hard when these little things meant the world to me, so you see I'm throwing it all away in the fire, so you can consume it all. Save me O lord, from myself, and if I can't throw it all away, then burn me up as well....

Water, to extinguish the old flame, new flame to burn the remains, the great Pe' to devour even the ideas of things to be. Nothing! Now we can begin to live, finally.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile