ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:10 p.m. - Sun enters 25� Aries, Anno IVxvii
Water Color Arrow
Waiting for the arrow I shot to pierce your skin, to push it's way in and fuck your soul. And My pain and My Hate, are all to blame, but I dare not justify, your sins do enough. The scars left behind tell it all, and that name that used to haunt my mind, is finally gone!

You stabbed my heart and my trust. You dissapeared but keep coming back ever so often to remind me of how fucking stupid I was to ever believe a word you said. I was hung up, cut up, is this what you wanted? I regress and wonder...
I've had enough of this game, I heal and you come back to re-open the wound. Stay, stay away for good, but you can't. For what reason do you keep coming back? I regress and wonder...
You've dug your pit, and you wonder what this is all about. But it doesn't matter, you've fucked up. The biggest mistake you've made was to undermine everything that is hidden inside of me. Too busy with your shit, to see the OMEGA in my name.

I've shot the arrow, and I wait patiently on your death.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile