ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:32 p.m. - July 22, 2011
So Long Suicide!
Stumbled upon an old rugged blade and I was stunned when it didn't leave a mark...

Memories fade, smiles forgotten, the scars blend with the burns, and I can no longer connect the beginning with the end. Recently I cut and tasted my blood. Used to be the only way I could taste you, but even that has dissipated.

I'm feeling strangely free. I can't bring myself back down into you, even if I wanted to.

I know I've said goodbye, but I've never truly meant it until now. I always thought until we'd both die, but I guess today is the last day of living a lie. So long suicide!


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile