ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

5:33 a.m. - October 05, 2011
Babylon, my one and only
I miss things from the past. In my weakest moments, I fool myself into missing people. Quickly lived memories, faster than those shadows were. Fading into the mystic night air. Enveloped in silk, lowered into the pool in which all of my shame floats. Indecisions lead me away from my passion, but its secretly burning inside me. Then the water-witch emerges, triumphantly upon this earth. Her name is Babylon, she lives through so many, but her heart always resides in me. Her flesh and bones may change daily, but her desire is in me, always. My master, my servant, my one and only Desolation.

Aumgn..exhale!


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile