ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

5:11 a.m. - October 07, 2011
The Filth that lives in me
She gives me her all and that of those around her. Sometimes I wonder why, she knows the filth that I am but she lies...only to herself. She's a shapeshifter, just for me. In my dreams, that I can recall, she embodies never-forgotten fantasies. Yet I can't help and wonder why, why she gives her most sacred piece of life to me?

In my hands, an ill sacrifice burns slowly. What to do with it? It's been past experience that tells me what will happen once I show her the darkest side of me. Either she pretends it isn't there or she is blinded in fear. Fear that this life would instantly end. This happens the same, all of the time--too many times. I'll think twice before I say,"I'm well, again".


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile