ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:05 a.m. - January 04, 2012
Love me like you love Piss
I'm not sure how to feel about a single thing. Can't help but feel like I'm living a lie but I don't know what is real. I'm taring my mind up in order to find the why, I must always die. I used to think I knew what I was but somewhere along the way I lost the plan. I'm a shadow of an impression left in a cold December day.

I'm cracked and everything slips through. I'm going through things I never thought I would. I'm doing things I thought I quit. I'm going lower, and there's no bottom to this pit. You must be in heaven cuz I'm in Hell. If it isn't then I'm nothing. Happiness and things weren't meant for me, take them away. I won't lie to myself, like you do to you.

I'm perfectly fine with the idea of me being permanently broken, are you okay with living with the face of sin? How long can you live with doubt within? You know just as well that I am the curse for you. I'm cancer but you knew. I told you, I warned you. Can you bring light out of darkness, do you really think you can change destiny? This is me, love me like you love piss.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile