ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:21 a.m. - April 25, 2012
Reclamation
I keep having these dreams in which old ghosts haunt me in the worst type of way. Unspeakable events take place between the ghosts and I. These breathing corpses take another bite out of me. During the waking day, I feel so very much undead;moving, going through the automatic motions.

Goddamn! what the fuck happened to me? I was supposed to open the gates of Hell and instead I've become a worm, squirming my way through Eve's apple. What can I do, to undo these past few years of regression? I've gotten so far and now I've retraced my steps back into stupidity. I need to reclaim my throne and start the war I was born to start.

Here's to redirecting my self.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile