ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

11:40 p.m. - June 19, 2012
The Beetle and the Sun (LUCIFER)
The legend goes like this: the sun is rolled in a ball of dung, for protection from the night's agents. Also, the long trek through the cold desert night can be treacherous. The beetle is me, I had roll my sun in a ball of shit. Out of the filth darkness I rise, to lift the light back into the sky. I am the bringer of light-- LUCIFER!

To the midnight agent,Medulla Corruptus: try as much as you will, you cannot devour it all. Ass-head, embodiment of desolation, your tits run dry with dust. Broken spine, stab in the dark, from behind. Black spell binding, blinding! Kill every single ant that walks through your path, swallow it all: SUCK! Endless void, never enough, not good for fat-cock sucking ogre. Used to crushing all in your massive teeth, anger by my escape. Try to devour me, but you broke your knees trying to suck me clean. Now rot, slow bleed.

Rising higher than before, the world in my mouth; I crush what I want. As my ascension begins, I remember all of those who tried so hard to undermine me. When I reach heaven, I'll burn it all down--the day that I become King.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile