ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:49 a.m. - 2007-05-19
Apart
What can I say that hasn't been said about me?
Should I care, should I let it settle in with pain?
Perhaps I should end it in my veins.
You'd like to see me fall apart
I'll begin by ripping out my heart
Isn't this what you wanted from the start?

I am falling apart

I am unsatissfied
I am unable to be content with a mediocre life.
I am daily suicide, burning up inside, waiting for the right time, waiting for you to leave my sight, because you can never be enough!

I am far beyond repent, faithless you could say. Why won't this end right here, today? Why do I keep my breath? What could possibly keep me from hurting myself dead? Pressing the gun harder to my head, what's stopping me from closing this end?!


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile