ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

8:54 p.m. - 2007-08-21
Fucking bright, right?
Lights shimmer, egos crash, it's society once again. Am I falling under, am I living up to your expectations? Why should I even waste my time when you'll never give me any of it? From the first glance, already judged, how can I defend myself? Who are you to sit up high? come down from the cloud! I worry not, eventually, you all come crashing down. You see I've come from the valley of the shadow of death and you weaklings I fear not. I've survived the bloody night and you haven't even lived to dawn. Where you are I have been and more. So get over yourselve when you think you're so fucking bright, cuz Darling, it's all been done before.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile