ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

9:29 p.m. - 2007-08-21
Cold, heartless Bitch
I begin to wander if she was born without a heart. I pulled her out the oxygen tank and it hadn't grown back. I thought maybe somebody had stolen it and hit the road. When I first met her, way back when, I fell head over heels for this broad, but she was as mute as could be. Swinging that golden hair before me, staring at me with those diamond eyes, slowly stealing my heart with that crimson tongue. Then she had mine and I never got it back. Now I find her frozen, stiff, and I take advantage, I look for what she stole and she neither has hers nor mine; what did you do with my heart?


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile