ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

6:02 p.m. - 2007-11-04
Mistake
I'd give it all up to hear just a whisper...

I guess the biggest mistake was to believe that you could save me from all that I've become. I've got so much fucking shit seeping out of me, I can feel my hatred grow bigger and bigger. There was a time that I believed that there was no way out of this, but then I found you. I guess my mistake was to believe that you could save me.

I built you up, and now I'm taring you down simply becuse you proved to be the absolutely opposite of everything I thoght you could ever be. Dissallusioned by the piece of shit that you really are, I guess my mistake was to fucking believe in someone like you.

I can't erase the fact that you're as false as they can come. Piece of skin, hallowed up inside, you're empty in between. For the longest time I asked myself if I was even good enough for you, but now I know that you're nothing to live up to. You took my hope away, and now I'm trying hard to erase the shame.

No use to save face, I'm doing away with you, today.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile