ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:56 a.m. - 2008-02-19
Vacuum
I can never do the right thing.
Everything I do is wrong, but I just can't seem to change, one-hundred percent. Cursed to live a vile life, blessed if with beautiful death. In an eclipse, in which the blinding light suddenly disappears. The world stops and the winds scream no more. The sky opens black, and everybody holds their breathe for those few moments. Then The black orb suddenly turns into a vacuum and takes me away, silently from this world. But you know, no matter where I go, I'll still be wrong. Dying a million times, in vain, never getting done. Uncertain, whatever, I wish I was gone.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile