ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:29 a.m. - 2008-05-08
Tropic of Leo
I'm returning to earth, this Godforsaken land is scorched by the fire of these people's hearts. Hearts cold, eyes frozen, lies pouring from their tongues. Funny how cold could burn so much, but never mind. I'm on my way out.

I pulled and turned and I ripped myself apart with the answer. It's not the why it's the how, and this is how I knew it would be...sour, miserable, but not hateful, and no remorse. I'm leaving cold.

I came here running away from the coldness of fire. Our flames reached the sky and higher, then suddenly it was gone and so was I. Now in a land of ice, I burn for fire once again. I yearn to escape. I dream, daily, of life... what's it like? I think I forgot. Oh no, oh so help me God!



previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile