ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:58 a.m. - 2008-06-24
Balance
There is something dark within me. It has been hiding for eleven years now. I knew exactly what it was, what it did, and how it got inside, but never knew how to get rid of it. This demon appeals to the worst of me, I did the harm, I am responsible, I blame only my weakness and ignorance.

There is a light, it comes down from the heavens and shines upon my dark hole. It is not a void, it's just a hole, and this demon hides deep beneath. I can't blame anybody else but myself... today I found the answer: Invoke the good to control the bad. There is no harm, just unbalance. Four(2)=The lady of balance, Libra.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile