ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

3:11 a.m. - 2008-06-26
93
Unites the lovers-torn
It's always been secretly known
Despite tainted hearts
it's never wrong
It's everything, its love

I can't help but to be
I can't help but to feel
I give you all of me
I'm on my hands and knees
It's only you that I know
You're love.

It unites the lovers-torn
It's always been secretly known
Despited broken hearts
Its never wrong
Its salvation, its love.

I give you all that's left of me
Cuz you make me want to be
You're the only one I'll ever need
My search is finally done
I got you
Love

Love means something different to everyone
It unites, it divides, it's honest, it lies
Love undoes what it makes, it brakes all ties
Love solves everything, its Love.

"There are love and love. There is the dove, and there is the serpent".


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile