ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:03 a.m. - 2008-07-07
Samael
Just as I was about to put out my candles, the moths begin to fly towards me. Why does this always happen? Everything I want at the wrong time...time, time, time is my nemesis. All I want is peace in my life, but it seems that peace is the only thing missing. I have a heart full of reasons as to why I should leave, betrayal runs deep within my veins. You've implanted this poison in me, Samael. I know you meant nothing by it, but it just is: I was never meant for heaven.

In some sort of purgatory, suspended above the abode of complete and utter darkness, so I lit this candle as to attract moths to its flame. But the wax melts unto my skin and I'm tired of burning myself. Can't you understand that I'm tired of this nothing? Why does everything have to be a fight? Why must you be so stubborn?

You see, you have poisoned me and left me in this void, so now I have to hurt you in order to escape. You can't keep me locked up forever. I won't sneak out, I won't submit, when I leave you will know, for it will be in broad daylight. When I leave, you will only have this hole to remind you of the life you could not control. I am the end of this End.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile