ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:13 a.m. - 2008-07-07
Pray Prey
I'm sorry, you were praying to God and instead I received it. You put all of your fears, all of your wants into a piece of paper and threw it into the wind. It has fallen on my lap, and I have to say that your prayer has fallen into the wrong hands, and for that I am sorry.

The devil has a strange sense of humor, doesn't he? To take a little boy's prayer and put in between my jaws. Oh poor little boy, your hopes and dreams will never come true. Your prayer will never reach your god. Pray instead to your addiction, pray unto a bullet, pull the trigger, set it free; brake free from fear. Pray unto me, so that I might take the blindfold off your eyes. Yes, pray unto me, I am here, I will listen, I will answer, I will set you free.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile