ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

9:04 a.m. - December 26, 2008
Dead Myth
She tried so hard to get inside of me, and all she had to do was ask. I gave her just a taste, to satisfy her thirst. She thought she could suck it all up, but little did she know, I'm completely rotten, gave up. Gladly let her sink her teeth, to corrupt another, to kill without moving a muscle. She deserves every bit of me for all her lies, for turning the sky black, for taking my last hope for life! "Yeah, you can get all that's inside", I said and re opened my chest with her knife. Little by little the poison ate her up and now she's gone mad. Lost inside, looking back, to the life she left behind. In spite, holding on to the death she brought unto herself. Too late to turn back. "There is no turning back!"

Her lies consumed her and everything she ever had. She is only a myth that the unbelievers are starting to forget. Nevermind her name.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile