ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

5:05 p.m. - December 25, 2008
Too hurt
I know, that glimmer in your eyes was just for me. Even though you promised him your lips, you gave me everything in between. The best of us, blended into one, yeah that and more is what we had, but you always took it back, you always had him in your mind; I ask then, why did you keep me in your heart? You're as confused as I, but baby, we just had to say Goodbye, because it hurts too much.

Days and nights, in and out
Spinning round and round in our heart's disease
and I gave you all of me
and it wasn't enough for you
it wasn't for me
and if you never say that you love me
I won't be hurt, because after all that you've put me through I could never love you again.

I'm glad you're gone.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile