ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:23 p.m. - December 25, 2008
Party
I could tell she was hidding something behind her eyes. She had a plan all along, with knives and razor blades, she was going to throw a party, she was going to give us suicide sigh.

The sounds were low, the cries were loud, our hearts torn apart. Everything we gave her was never enough. Unsatissfied, she decided to leave, but not without her party, her funeral party.

In dreams and nightmares I hear her voice again, my heart regains strenght, then I wake up and see only the traces of before she left. I'm trying hard to come to terms with the fact that I will never see her again. All I have are the decorations from her suicide party.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile