ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

10:07 a.m. - December 26, 2008
Eclipse Dance
I and the Green Lady from Japan dance all night on the wheel, and it spins further and further the more we dance. I feel her in my chest and I lose myself in her ecstacy. Her kiss makes everything go away, and I can finally reclaim my name. She get's the bow, pulls out the arrows, and my fire puts them aflame. She grips my hand tight and we pull back. One by one, they fall down.
This day is black, the moon is showing, it blots out the sun, and in this eclipse we finish out our hunt. Drunk in madness, we take back what was stolen, and bury it deep inside the ground so no one can ever steal it.

I told you thrice and I'll tell you again, once: You will pay for what you've done. Goodbye.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile