ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:43 p.m. - January 02, 2009
Burial
Now that I've buried your remains, there was nothing left but to rid myself of the emotions because the memories are dead. Covered in alcohol and all those other chemicals that can get aflame. Lit them with the fire burning from my lips. Tonight I watch you die. It's something god awful beautiful.

Now that I've ripped her and her memories from my chest, and going to hammer in the last nail, she comes back through the Nile but little does she know that I am the crocodile god at night. She has been warned, her body and memories are dead, but her spirit still doesn't rest. So here I go, head first, plunging myself into the depths of the Nile, into the spirit world, to devour hers.

"I promise, you will pay"


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile