ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

7:47 a.m. - Sun enters 15� Capricorn, Anno IVxvi
Karma
Its a nasty little thing, karma that is. Get your life together, forgive and forget, or just walk away. If you sit there worrying about everything that is not, then you'll have all that and then some. Just work on you, working on you.

I've been living with this anger, I've let it eat the little good that I used to have. Life is funny, when you want it you don't get it, and when you get it, you don't want it! And if we repeat that phrase over and over again, it becomes a mantra and we finally understand that we must detach from attachment. Life is kinda funny.

With just a little candle, you could make it through that tunnel. Imagine if you could reach a fire, get a torch, better yet, get a star. Here's something else crazy: you already have that star, it's in your heart and in your mind, it's in every part of you. It's just that you're so used to looking out, you never look in. Pointing fingers out, searching for the light, when all you have to do is close your eyes, C'mon, try it!

I'm closing my eyes and never going to open them up again. And when every single cell in my body tells me something, I'll listen because there is no other truth but my own. No more interruptions, forward inward!


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile