ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

6:28 p.m. - Sun enters 06� Taurus, Anno IVxvii
Red Heart Dead
Fading faster than when it came to life. Red roses bleeding black, all grown up to die. Nothing ever lasts in the shadow we call life. Every word is a lie. I've been drowned in your deceptions, I have no will left to live. To sink deeper into your defector, I submit to the dissector.

Forever, heal your yesterday, promise you tomorrow. Keep the hearts sealed tight between your thighs, keep them warm. Could never return what was given, not even a simple thanks. I'm justified when I say, that you are the one to blame, for all my shame. Bleeding black, I'll never ever be the same. I am the red heart dead.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile