ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:31 p.m. - January 28, 2011
The ever consuming fire
I run away cuz I'm not getting what I need. Numb me up, liberated, and its worth, even if just for a second, the loss. When hurt doesn't come enough, I push myself beyond. I need some way to feel. You make me throw my pride away...

Up-and-down, mixed up, and stability seems so xeno. Break it up, spit on it, tear it up cuz I'm so much better with disasters. When things go good, I make them go bad because when I love I feel as if it isn't real. Nothing is so evident as the hate within. If I were in heaven I'd burn it down.

If you were God and could see everything, you wouldn't sleep at night. If you could reflect upon all that you've done, you'd make yourself gone. Perhaps, you'd ask me to find you a gun. Gladly I would say, and peace may enter the sphere. Blue skies and sunny days may enter this place. But till then, the ever hungry fire that consumes all reigns free in my world.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile