ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

11:47 a.m. - January 28, 2011
The end of taking it
Feeling hopeless
Taken for granted
I don't deserve this
Just-world, unknown
its just a give and take
but somehow it has become fake
what you give me is your world full of excuses
words won't mend the cuts
and time stands still as you continue to do this to me

You gave me your word, a promise
I never asked for. You broke your own word, you destroyed the little hope left in me.
I'm not asking for perfection or something unattainable
The only thing I ask for is to not to take me for granted
If I mean something to you then show it, I want evidence.
All I've seen from you is a pathetic-psychophantic-excuse-of-existence, and I'm tired of taking your shit. It ends today!


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile