ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

4:39 a.m. - September 21, 2011
The Death of Night
Hate, pain... two fingers of my clenched fist. The only thing I love is, is to break your face. Bludgeon, mutilation... all of death's accents. I can't wait, no more will I wait. Just thinking about this brings me serenity. Shamefully, I find myself smiling at your suffering.

And just like you destroyed my life, yours will too. Just like you cheated and lied, you'll be cheated and lied to. Just like I gave you everything, you will give everything you kept from me, and it will be raped and torn away. Exactly like you hid the truth from me, the truth will be kept from you. Just like I died, so will you too. It's not a promise, just a fact.

My hands are cleaned, it took me for ever to scrub off the shame. My heart is finally back alive, but not for you, No. Tonight you watch your dream die. Your bad decision eats you up and you fade away silently with your "could-have-beens". Tonight you breathe your last sigh.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile