ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:15 a.m. - February 10, 2012
To Die is to Love, To Love is to Die
Today I Love
Today I DIe
The Death of Individuality
Demons shake in their chasm
I rejoice, for the ending of this torture is today--right now.

My love, may our union save the both of us from our fears. May our tortures end in our embrace. Together we die, only to become one that is whole, for we are both broken. May our sins be like blemishes on a fruit that has just become ripe. My love, take a bite as I have taken one. Together, we shall live on this earth like husband and wife. You are mine and I yours, and no other force can break our bond. Not even I can break it, nor you, nor any foul stench from Hell.

I love you my Dear.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile