ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:57 a.m. - June 22, 2012
The Devil and I (Separation from the Herd)
Half the shit I do is for me not to feel human, I want to break myself from such a lie. I do fucked-up bullshit to continue my pledge to the Devil. Anything and Everything to separate the two of us. You don't need to know, I do this shit for me. As long as I know that I am not like you, I can sleep at night. When I do the routine like you, I go insane. Give me sporadic hallucinations, keep the drugs. I've got my own methods, my own razors to cut old wounds. I'm a volatile force, turned towards myself.

When I fuck up, I smile because I know I'm not like you, like the rest of you.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile