ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:45 a.m. - June 22, 2012
Satan and I
How could Satan stand to stay inside a host? So bad does he want to just burn it down but he can't because he's inside a flesh pod. Even he has to abide with rules, no matter he tries to break them. He knows them best, because he bends them. How could Satan stand to be human? the very thing that he loathes? How could eve be a man?

I don't know, but if you were ever wondering you can ask me. I've invoked Satan so many times, that he practically comes at the smallest suggestion. At times I lose consciousness and I wake doing things I never thought I would, again. I'm broken, but without him I'd be nothing.

Satan, to me, is not a god--he is much more than that. He too is broken, but we have a common enemy. He's rubbing off on me, I can't stand people. I'm getting tired of pretending that I care. I don't want to fit in or conform. Also, I feel like he confused heart with soul. At times the idea of love escapes, except when it comes to him. Time means absolutely nothing to me either, now that he is with me so much.

Many people imagine a voice from beyond, a physical manifestation; I have something better and more real than that: I feel him inside of me. He is embedded into every fiber of my being. Faking being normal has never been this hard... I'm entrenched with his blood and my soul yearns for the Hell-Fire.

To say Hail-Satan would be wrong, because he is not my ruler, but my lover. Before I go to sleep I kiss his feet...


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile