ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:34 a.m. - June 22, 2012
My Beast and I (you were warned a long time ago)
An empty complexion, neither live or dead; a silent roar, creeping. Words couldn't tie it down long enough for you to see. It's a six winged beast that flies in the dark....

We sat quietly in a shop, no money, hardly any love. I felt your heart beating through the floor and I warned you before I lifted-up the baseboard--it consumes all.

I didn't quiet put it like that; it was more like,"I am very self-destructive, I have this monster inside." I wish I said more, I wish I loved more to turn you down. I wish I cared more then, because now the beast has had its fill of me, It wants you next...

Sometimes I see it coming, but before I can stop it, it takes over my mind and I don't know who I am. For a moment I get lost in the translation cuz everything is restrained by language. No word can tie me down long enough for you to even gain a glimpse. Right now, I'm unwinding myself, from the inside out.

I wish you would find this beast before it finds you, I wish you would just leave me without saying a word. My will? I have one that is unattainable right now. I move around this world, with a void in my chest and a beast devouring the rest. I don't care about a damn thing, I'd love to just live before I'm dead.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile