ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

9:09 p.m. - September 11, 2012
A New Apocalypse
An apocalypse, a sudden end to your change--stillness. Murmurs are screams, and the air is no longer hallow. The chaos living inside of us spills on the street, and the roads run red...

A child trips over their father's foot, and before this would be an analogy, but right now its the putrid reality. Eventually, all of the veins in your face show, and no matter how fast you run, you will always be slow. Have you ever had to work this hard? to keep your shit inside? if you stop, you'll die, right? RIght! In this apocalypse, the day is night cuz my wings blot out your sun.

Before, I used to be like you: I felt the seed grow but then I became self-aware. I was not a boy that was possessed, but a devil inside a boy. As he grew, I did too, and the more he died the more I lived. I infiltrated the perfect host for we were able to enter many places undetected. In fact, we were expected in some of those places that made this event happen so soon. But in reality i had nothing to do with the leading up to this--end. You did it, everyone single one of you did this to yourself, I was merely the instrument.

Next time you have time, look in the mirror, take a hard look into the mirror. When everything is falling apart, look in the mirror! When the sky is blood red, blame ourself. I'm simply making this easier for you. I'm only carrying out what I was sent to execute.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile