ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

9:44 p.m. - September 11, 2012
My purpose or rambling? You Decide!
I understand my purpose, my reason. I thought I was just a boy with angst, with just a distaste towards the world, but suddenly I realized that my hatred towards humanity went beyond normal comprehension. The rhyme and reason to such misanthropy escaped me until suddenly I stared into a black star and saw myself-- for the first time. The more I searched into complete darkness I found more and more about who I really am. Sometimes I forget because this black star is so hard to see,I get confused by the flesh and sinew. I have to look deeper...

What you're reading here is just the ramblings of a demon... ignore at your own peril.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile