ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

10:04 p.m. - December 12, 2012
Flesh
What ripped your veins out of your skin? Who turn you into this? Who said you had live with such apathy? There's so many of you, does that make you a society? If none of you can see, does that mean there's no reason left to live? If you're someone else's bitch, does that make me a piece of shit? If you're individually the same, are my questions all in vain?

Looking back in anger, the shape shifts, and I'm right back to where I started --Nothing!
Looking back with contempt, I hated everyone first, and now I'm back to where I started--at the flesh.
Looking back, and I resent, every single each one of you.

Everywhere I go, people are all the same, so vain!


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile