ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:43 p.m. - March 27, 2013
An update
The mystique around self-exploration is hauntingly familiar. Like a forgotten lover's lips touch yours for the first time in years. It's feeling complete again, without the need of a substance or a person. It's just me and myself, and of course that hidden whisper behind the corner of my inner core. You may not understand what I'm talking about, ever. I'm going to try my best to explain it: my life is about finding myself, everything else is a result of such a search. If we all work on this, individually, we will be one as a whole. Do you know what I mean? if we work on ourselves, we work on us. I beg you to take a second look at this web page and the previous entries, you will see my path. Its been checkered, jagged, and treacherous, but its end and beginning are the same.

For any of you who have been faithful enough to read, know that I wish only the best for you. Some people have drifted away from this page for my journey here has betrayed them as much as it has betrayed me. I'm talking about the people I've met here and it pains me to see that from the many there are but few. Never the less, this is not about you, though I'm grateful for all of the yous. So for the you and for the me, I'll continue this page, once more so that my journey can inspire you to follow yours.

_Ruben-David


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile