ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:55 p.m. - March 27, 2013
The mysterious complication of love
Before I could even fathom the gate of the path, I tried searching for myself inside of other people's hearts. I found disgusting wants and desires, and I even found myself at the center of them. I was searching for something that I knew was never going to be there. I did not find happiness or comfort. Instead I found venomous hearts, poisoning me with every lie.
I've laid on the floor, in anger, tinkering away the different ways to get revenge. The hurt from one you hoped you loved hurts the most, but then you begin to dig deeper into the word's meaning. You find that your definition was wrong all along, just as bad as the person you attached to it. Suddenly you realize that you looking for love itself is wrong, so you stop.

SIlence-
it becomes you in so many ways
like the sunlight in the morning
like the wick of a candle
you become a flame that sheds away the darkness
separates morning from night
and there you are being one with the Sun
In your oness with the Sun, comes the moon to compliment you not cover you
Here she comes to shine when your heart falls asleep
to reflect that love that radiates from you
she kisses your lips, but you feel it in your soul
and that's when you know, you're in love.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile