ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:41 a.m. - 2007-06-12
Poisonous cup
I am willing to swallow from your cup, even with a bullet inside. I am willing to swallow it all, even with the red-taint inside. I am willing to drink unfiltered water, from your cup.

I have been too alone in the barren, empty and thirsty, I hunger for your taste...any flavour. In this infernal heat, vinegar is heaven sent. Though I know you are taking advantage, I really don't care. The damage is far beyond repair, and all I want is to die believing that my thirst was momentarily quenched. Oh sweet saving angel, don't take off your mask, not until I pass on.

God, take me now and spare me this shame!


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile