ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

9:28 a.m. - 2007-07-17
Lost in space Pt.2
She said,"We'd get back together, but you're too far away". When she said that to me, my heart shrunk and then broke like glass. Floating shards amist the stars trying so hard to regain the pieces without getting burnt. Knowing how to reach her, why don't I? My mission holds me back, let me reach my intended destination, let me follow through the routine one last time. You are not my crutch nor my back-up plan, you are the only reason why I want to live, why I want to die all at the same time.

Forget about me, live like I know you have been, I'm just a crazed spaceboy searching for the answers inside blackholes.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile