ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:15 a.m. - 2007-07-17
Blackhole
The heart pumps again, and a glimmer of hope shines in the middle of this vast darkness. Her smile is so familiar and her heart is scathed, just like mine, yea just like mine. There's no difference between who we are with the exception of my foolish ways. She can't forgive me, she can't forget, she can't let her self be free, just like me. Then I remember of the sin she could never forgive and I decide that if she won't be my mary then I won't be her Jesus.

There is no forviness for me...

Amist this vast darkness a blackhole peers it's face through. I can't really see it, but I can feel it, deep inside of me. It clutches my fears and makes the empty promise to make it all go away. Suddenly I cringe and seriously believe this promise, for the first time in my life. It seemed as lunacy before but I'm afraid of what this decision might be. So reasonable, it's scary.

Life flashes before my eyes, I come to terms with the fact that all has been a mistake. Whatever I do to change it, has ruined it, and I'm left with a stranger's blood upon my hands. I carry so much pain from day-to-day and I don't think I can take one more of it, I can't.

Swallow it, take it deep inside of you and never let it out. Take my life with it and collapse me, tare my limbs to shreds, while you're at it, burn this corrupt mind in hellfire. Take this mistake and clean the slate, collapse me!


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile