ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

11:11 a.m. - Sun enters 21� Aquarius, Anno IVxvi
Dear Satan
Keep Your lying bitch in the flame, away from me. I came here just for my own redemption, not her bullshit. Stop the distractions, let me be. In my struggle to reclaim my name, I'll cut away her game. In her feather, oh so vein, she'll have to suffer just the same. My biggest sin was to love somebody with nothing within. Heart as cold as hell, skin as hot as it's neverending flames. Debauch, your favorite tool to in lure...try harder next time.

Uni pointed, you won't derail me as fast; so please, listen to my words,"Stop wasting your time with your lies, and please keep away your three headed bitch."


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile