ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:03 p.m. - March 23, 2010
Down Back Again
I'd wish to burn this, nothing inbetween us, to finally be inside... I want to burn this, to remove the hold you have on me...
I would burn this, but then I'd have to burn you as well...
I want everyone to suffer with me, especially you, in my Hell.

I wish you'd stay gone, but whenever I bleed and taste the drops, I can't help but be reminded of your taste. When I thought I got you out of me, I fail because when its not from you, then its from me. I can never win...

I regret the day our eyes ever met. I regret the day our lips touched, and I regret the day you gave yourself to me...I regret being alive.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile