ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

6:01 p.m. - December 24, 2010
Karma letter 7, NA
You make me doubt myself. For no reason did you reject me, and I kept giving you more and more power. You ran with it. You two-faced bitch! You act as if you're about me and then run away from me. My pleas fell in deaf ears. Might as well, been on my hands and knees, but like a dog, you're too busy liking yourself, you narciscistic piece of shit! So goddam empty, and all of the different gods that you let inside your heart will never be enough to fill the hole you rip open daily. You made me doubt myself.

So I had to cut you off. When I confronted you about your little game, you said I did the same...that was never the case and you know it. Fuck your parade, because at the end of the day, after everything that you've accumulated, matters not, because you rather be a whore than to face your fears and be brave enough to give away your heart. Keep your shit to yourself, nobody gives a fuck.

I release myself from the years of torment and self-doubt you created. This is the end of this world, and the end of this karma that we share. I wish you peace, as I have found mine.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile