ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

5:49 p.m. - December 24, 2010
Karma letter 6; LA
You let me down. I put all of my last hope in you. I wanted so bad to believe in you and I don't know why. In a corrupt heart, a whore is mary. In mine you were God. And just like Jesus Christ, you let me down. Just like Jesus Christ, you were a lie. Hung on the cross for me to adore. You showed yourself, and when you tore the mantle at the temple, I cursed your name. Did you get stuck in Hell? Did you forget about me?

"Emptiness is loneliness, and loneliness is cleanliness
And cleanliness is godliness, and god is empty just like me."

Coward! you're too weak for me. Comfortable in your brothel, whoring yourself, just to survive. You're not God, you're just another slut, un-repented. Aimlessly, sucking life out of those you lay in bed with. What shithole do you sleep in now? I wonder...no more.

I offered you a new start, a new life. A home, my heart, but you prefer your pathetic excuse of escape--the whore bed. Sleep around, give your body away, but know that your heart will stay decay, even more, everyday.

I release myself from the hatred and disgust I have for you. I wish you peace, just as I have peace in my heart.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile