ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:37 p.m. - July 29, 2011
The Parasite
And when, when I get away
You won't recognize my face
There's just a little more left here, for me to drain
When I'm done, i'll take everything including the vein

Many ask why, why I left without a trace
Why I changed my name
well to you who wonder
I'll leave you with just this,"Because you were not enough!"

Like leeches, like venomous spiders, like snakes, like cancer sores; growing bigger and bigger! Let's just say that I've become a parasite myself. But I'll prove to be bigger than any of you.

I'll fuck the world dry and swallow it when I'm done. Before it all, I'll start with you.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile